Podcasting, Quality Time, and Cleaning: The Super-Delayed Weekend Wrap-Up

This is is super late, but better late than never. Let’s go!!

Friday:

I particated in the Geekland Podcast.  Ben (the Caucasian fellow) wasn’t on, but Justin (blue striped shirt) and Willie (behind Ben) podcasted as well.

Saturday:

This beautiful woman is my girlfriend.  I spent the ENTIRE day with her, and I loved it.  Lyncola and I went to Audubon Park, Comics & Collectibles, Schlotzsky’s, Borders, The Super Wal-Mart on Germantown Parkway, my home to watch DVDs (Krush Groove and The Five Heartbeats), and then we did a little karaoke singing at Goodtime Charlie’s!! I really, really like this woman and I am grateful that she is in my life. Even grocery shopping is better with a cute girl!!

Sunday:

I had a meeting regarding a film, then I hung out, then I came back home and started working on cleaning up the room with my comics in them.  My niece is coming in two months and she will live in that room.

Monday:

I chilled out, ate no BBQ (booo), and hung out with my girlfriend that night.

My birthday is Saturday, so hopefully, I will celebrate with a few friends.  I also have to make it to Jason Da Hater’s mixtape release party and go to church with my baby on Sunday.  Be easy, readers!!!

2 Responses to “Podcasting, Quality Time, and Cleaning: The Super-Delayed Weekend Wrap-Up”

  1. Curt Says:

    Congrats, Markus! You deserve a good woman.

Leave a Reply

